Manual

Edit client

Would you like to change a clients photo or did you accidentally provide incorrect data, then you can still alter the information by clicking "Edit client".

This form allows you to make the desired adjustments. If you do not wish to change the photo, then you can just leave it as it is. Otherwise you can simply upload a new one. Don't forget to confirm the adjustments by clicking "Save".