Manual

Admin a clients friends

You can manage a client's friends by clicking "Admin friends" below the client's photo in the client overview. You will then be forwarded to the management page for friends.

The management page for friends consists of two sections. A summary of the current friends and a summary of clients that can be added. You can remove a friend by clicking "Remove" in the summary. Adding a new friend can be done by selecting him from the list and clicking "Add".
Attention: The changes are not definitive until you click "Save and return".